Listen Again to the 25th March show with Joe Magee LIVE!

Joe Magee

At least five exclusives/radio premieres last night. Thank you to all the bands and artists who share their sparkly treasures with us first. Feeling good was good enough for me, last night. Good enough for me and my Joe Magee. And I take back everything I’ve ever said about the Beatles. I realise how fab and gear they were now, and how I couldn’t do any of this without Marf and Phil who are brilliant and handsome.

Fizzer x

PLAYLIST

Houdini – Your Dog Is Not A Horse
Philtrum – The Moment
Crybaby Special & The Monsters – Stray Cat Strut
Bob Mould – The Descent
Steve Earle – Transcendental Blues
The Love Family – Stay Connected

A Dedication

Natalie Evans – Gymnastics
Sandie Shaw – Oh Gosh
Bjork – Army Of Me
Japan -Automatic Gun
Vlks – Motown Funeral
Nova Mob – Space Jazz
Public Service Broadcasting – New Dimensions In Sound
The Smiths – Nowhere Fast
Theatre Royal – Three Ships (Disappear Here)
Joe Magee -Come Back Over The Ocean
James Blake – Limit To Your Love
Joe Magee – Friend In You
The Velvet Underground – I Can’t Stand It
Joe Magee – Under My Skin
The Ambience – Like A Blast Of Cold Air
The Treasures Of Mexico – Stars
Rokoko – Laying Down The Law
I Am Kloot – Ferris Wheels
Groovy Uncle – It Wasn’t What I Asked For
UpCDownC – Agent Cooper
Spinal Tap – Stonehenge
The Roulettes – Bad Time

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

